I’ve talked about the yo-yo effect in recent articles with video games. You know, the little toy in the 80’s and 90’s. Sales prices on games go down over time, but eventually they what…? You guessed it, they go back up!

Today’s games are a look at the top of that yo-yo chain. Games you should have gotten, but for whatever reason your stuck looking at them, drooling over them, and wishing they were in your collection. It’s ok, go for them, ripe for the taking.

Lost Odyssey Xbox 360 was Microsoft’s, no is, Microsoft’s flagship JRPG. A must buy for any Xbox fan, or owner as it represents the golden days of the 360 and is an amazing role-playing title.

Blue Dragon Xbox 360 has one of the best artistic designers of the last few decades. The same fella’ who does dragon ball Z was hired by Microsoft to art up this title. Fantastic JRPG turn based system with a good story.

Magna Carta 2 Xbox 360 has probably one of the best box arts (at least the American versions) of any 360 game I know of. The carta series has been around for a while. This game has a fun third person action combat system.

The Last Remnant Xbox 360, now keep in mind some of these games are backwards compatible on the new Xbox Series X. So even though I’m listing them as 360 titles they will play. Check Microsoft’s backwards compatibility website for more info. This game, very interesting story and bullet time turn based battling system.

It doesn’t cost you any extra, and you’ll never know I’m here, but I do make a small commission off my links. It helps keep me writing for you guys!

Infinite Undiscovery Xbox 360 was played by yours truly many years ago when I had the flu. My body was aching, chilling, and I loved every second of it. If that doesn’t tell you something about a game, right!

These games represent a huge portion of my JRPG 360 collection and bring back fond memories of playing these games in the 2000’s. I know their prices will only go up from here so it’s a good idea to jump on them while you can!